You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone Phishing

in #writing6 years ago

Again, expert use of language. You are telling such a believable story using description like a precision knife to cut with only the most vibrant details. I feel like i'm there in the IN city and I can taste the oppressive pollution that lingers under Sergio's tongue; even ten years later.

Wow. This is amazing. Well done!

Sort:  

Haha, it's been amazing tracing your thoughts and comments backwards through these chapters. I'm kinda sad that it's over... but I'm deeply looking forward to your future thoughts.

Thank you for your absolutely lovely words, and taking your time to spend your Friday reading my writing! It seemed that you enjoyed them, and I'm glad I could bring you some of that :)

See you in the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86