You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Grit: If you want to write, you have to read

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I am from a family of voracious readers so I completely agree with your article. It was extremely well written and shared some of yourself, the recipe for great writing! You gave me the lift I needed today to persevere! I am coming off of two broken feet, so reading is what I have been spending most of my time doing until my husband reminded me of steemit...Early 19th century..Bronte, Austen, Alcott some of my favorites. :)
Blessings,
Melissa

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it! Hope you're healed and well again soon!

ME three! I certainly plan on it! Look forward to seeing you around again...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65