You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Fiction: quitting life

in #writing6 years ago

Hey dear friend, some friends and I are going to do a HUGE contest(100+ SBD in prizes.) A simple contest, do you want to participate? And also can I get you to resteem a post or two maybe? It's to help with the game and getting as many newbies to see it.

Sort:  

Sure, just let me know how I can help. :-)

I would say, first, make sure and play. I'd love to see you there. And secondly, I'm building a post to pre promote the contest. Can you resteem that when I'm through? And also,can yo resteem the actual contest post when it is released in the next couple days? Other then that, not much is needed. And thank you so much. This is going to help so many newbies!

I will definitely do the Resteems, and will play if I have time. Maybe just tag me in so I am sure not to miss it the pre post and post. Thanks!

Oh, brother, this is as far as I know a super easy comment contest. And yes I'll tag you.

I just released the post my dear friend.

Hello, @giddyupngo and @johndoer123. How are you two? Are you talking about SteemMonster? How can I play that game? Can you recommend me a post? I read that I can earn cryptocurrencies. I have never played cards in my life, so I must start by learning the rules. 😀

I have never played either. Here is the website though. https://steemmonsters.com/

Oh! Now, we are two 😀 Well, I visited the web, but I haven't idea how I should play. I will continue looking for the game instructions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91