You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MSP Fiction Workshop -- UPDATE!

in #writing7 years ago

If you are a writer on steemit and you haven't made your way to the workshop, it's time you got there. Whatever you're writing now, it'll be way better after it goes through a round of edits. I've never encountered workshopping like this before. They're organized, precise, and most importantly, they handle your work with care.

To @rhondak and the many others who I have had the pleasure of working with, thank you. The MSP workshop has completely changed my steemit experience. I couldn't recommend it enough.

Sort:  

Thank you! Hey, you are a powerhouse of a writer, and I hope Steemit gets to see a lot more of your work. The Workshop would be nothing without the talent of people like you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65