You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deathwish, Part 5: Grector Smash

in #writing6 years ago

Wow critically looking at this, I'd say this is totally splendid really first I'd like to actually appreciate the fact that you used a totally different setting far away from earth I'm actually thinking maybe s cosmos inside gje galaxy and this piece must have been written to date into the future.
I've not ready other parts but it's seems Alicia is goody with drawing she must have been very terrified seeing that rock speaking.
Beautiful descriptions and I even like the way you use humor

Sort:  

Yes, the Inverse is definitely suppose to feel like space, and is definitely not the normal world. I've got a decently deep lore planned around it, but that will be discussed more in my third novel. At least, that's the current plan.
Anyways, I'm glad to hear you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73