You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Shadow People Taught Me About Creativity

in #writing6 years ago

I think being a writer has made you pay a lot of coigniscance to these feeling, events happening as well that definitely takes place that a lot of people definitely do not know about.
I think sometimes when the mind is unbalanced and the psyche is troubled these blackouts, seeing shadow people, hallucinating or thinking of evil things according to one's physical predicaments.
I have never had these issues, maybe being a meth patient or suffering from dementia, but all I know is that the Mind is very creative most times being mentally unsettling maybe about previous experience that's happened in one's life can unravel a whole lot.

Beautiful write-up here I love it.

Sort:  

The mind is definitely creative, and plays different tricks on different people. I don't think there are "really" shadow people, but I've always been someone who has put deep meaning into minor incidents!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75