You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MUST READ! Why forcing yourself to write too much is counterproductive

in #writing6 years ago

Waw it was like you read my blog before publishing this post. I am one of those that decided to publish atleast one post a day, not because of the upvotes or rewards I just feel its a matter of being consistent. U made some value point like the part where one begins to put pressure on ones self I think it happened to me last night as I couldn't get enough sleep trying to put a post togetherm. Thanks for sharing Sir. its really personal to me.

Sort:  

haha I read your blog and yeah, it seems like our minds connected on another level and we thought/wrote about the same thing in the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77