Hello everyone from the steemit community! Today I present a sonnet!

in #writing6 years ago

-I continue to rejoice at the fact that I continue to share with you the wonder of letters. In this opportunity I offer you a sonnet of my total authorship, like all the other materials presented in advance. I hope they immerse themselves as I do, in the depths of the waters of knowledge. Many blessings!

20180823_101840_0001.png


MY TRANQUILITY

I sleep serenely in your hair,
I wake up calm in your lap,
When I open my eyes you give me a tender hug,
And you disperse next to me, your beautiful cocuyos.

You are the tranquility within my restlessness,
I live inside a crystallized bubble,
Because you are my woman,
I want to visit Juan Griego with you.

Sleep without separating for a moment,
Wrapped in the magic of love
And never be distant.

Your body will give me the heat
With constant love
Because I recognize your smell.

-I hope you enjoy it, follow me if you wish, a pleasure to meet you and you know how to find me @josewetter we will continue to see each other here in steemit continuously!
-Greetings to everybody and thanks!

josewetter (15).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71