Hello everyone from the steemit community! Today I present an epistolary!

in #writing6 years ago

-I'm back with you again and I'm really happy to post something new again. My heart wakes up every time I'm writing! The reason that motivates me to do it is for those who are interested in reading me.

20180824_113127_0001.png

I AM LOVING MY BEACH

-Letter to my beach

-I'm in love with the waves that dress you, your waters that run through the memories of my wounded memory. Shipwrecked in the currents that go to the depths and return to the banks kissing the sand, I love you with that same torrential intensity that is the power of your mystery. My pen adheres to a state of suffering, because I feel jealous for the love I give you, my blank papers are added to the dissuasive rebellion that my pen prompts. However, my love grows like the effervescent foam of a champagne that overflows the glass, that affection will die only when I stop breathing the particles of air that give life to my body. For all this, eternally yours, beach of my entrails and experiences forever.

-I hope you enjoy it, follow me if you wish, a pleasure to meet you and you know how to find me @josewetter we will continue to see each other here in steemit continuously!
-Greetings to everybody and thanks!

josewetter (13).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30