Hello everyone from the steemit community! Today I present several Haikus!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

-As always it is a pleasure to be connected with you, today I present 6 haikus, hoping it will be useful and useful. Until a new delivery, great blessings for all.

20180822_100116_0001.png


Looking Moon
To the woman that I adore,
Illuminate it.


The slow shadow
She is walking alone,
Waiting for love.


Eternally
You will be the beautiful woman,
That adorns my being.


The night arrives,
The early morning leaves
And my love remains.


My little road,
Path that is lost,
I'm tied.


Sea of ​​caresses,
Take me wrapped everything,
Hold me sun.

-I hope you enjoy it, follow me if you wish, a pleasure to meet you and you know how to find me @josewetter we will continue to see each other here in steemit continuously!
-Greetings to everybody and thanks!

josewetter.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70