You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods, Conspiracy Theories, and Common Sense: Part I

in #writing6 years ago

Absolutely - I agree there is lots of diversity within the "conspiracy theory" community. My thesis, though, is that all of that diversity is inspired by a certain mode of thought (and if I ever finish part II, you'll get a better sense of what I'm talking about).

And, frankly, that mode of thought will apply to many, if not most, people, well beyond those caught up in the "conspiracy theory" community.

As to the difference between Reptilians and non-Osama humans, I'd guess that there's less of a difference than you think. In that case, it really just comes down to one's degree of distrust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56