A brief reflection of the difficulty in life

in #writing6 years ago

Hello steemianos friends today I want to share in this network a phrase that I have managed to build as a synthesis of a philosophy learned from several authors and the experiences that I have observed in various situations of crisis and adversity


Image source

Within the experience and my limited understanding of the whole environment that surrounds us, I interpret that the universe in its infinite wisdom tends to show equilibrium in the development of its nature, as it is very well stated in the conservation law, "matter does not it is created or destroyed it only transforms "and in addition to the direct relationship it has with the energy explained through Einstein's famous equation E = mc 2 , I wonder, are we alien to this ?, the answer is clear; for nothing we are except of these universal laws and I must emphasize that in my perception these laws have a scope even within our existential circumstances.

To be more specific, every time we face a situation of any nature the universe or GOD, as you want to see, offers the counterweight to cope with this situation, although of course this benefit may be imperceptible to our sense, as is the daily growth of a flower on an asphalt, the opportunity to flourish is present, we must only sharpen our capacity, concentrating in the middle of so much hostility a crack to move forward, to survive and evolve.

The crisis that we suffer in my nation, is not a trite news about a dictator who submits to a people, it is a situation (leaving aside the causes) of which all of us who inhabit this land are part, some with a lot of responsibility greater and more remarkable than others, but in general actions as a community have led us to this, to an overwhelming adversity that dulls us, but we should also see it as a challenge, to learn, grow, advance and shine

What is written here is just words, but also part of my personality of what the universe has given me to express, I say goodbye with a phrase by Ricardo Arjona

"My faith is so great that even though I do not have a garden ...

I already buy a mower "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64