You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 NaNoWriMo: The inner critic rises

in #writing6 years ago

That little voice speaks to me alllllll the time. Mostly when I writing something super special. If it's some random thing I'm just placing on Steemit, the voice doesn't bother perking up, but when it's something I want to turn into a proper book, it screams at me nonstop. I haven't learned how not to listen to it.

:(

Will have to read those links you shared when I have some time!

Sort:  

There are more resources too. I also like to use brain entrainment soundtracks to keep that part of my brain busy while I write. As long as I keep moving (my fingers on the keyboard) it seems to work ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87