You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I a bit scarce? Hahaha, here are some reasons!

in #writing6 years ago

How are things on your front?
How has the energy level been during the past week?!

Keep positive frequencies! Your rocks and crystals should be very helpful!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Things are very sombre around here, with a lot of negative energy. I have been keeping myself amused by learning new styles of cooking!

The energy here has been pretty low and slow during the weekend.
I am trying to find some easy recipes for making some kind of energy bars, but not very successful!

I have lots of mangoes this year so I should be looking for a recipe for making mango chutney or jam!
What kind of cooking style are you doing? Indian?

It's a good idea to try to occupy oneself with creativity in cooking and sustenance!
I think those cats that came to my house bring with them very good energy.
They behave like human in many ways.

Living in Bangkok without cats is a bit tough!

Cheers.

Keep cheerful and busy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70