You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Remarkable Diary of an Earthship Eco Builder Chapter #2. The dream was born.

in #writing7 years ago

Wow ! Great post !! I give you 100% Up vote and a resteem !! I will also be back to watch your videos later on !! Thanks so much for sharing this valuable information !! I have a piece of property up in the mountains an hour from Kelowna here in British Columbia Canada , and I will be building a house on it , it would be nice to have at least half of it Sustainability !! At least some way of setting up a good gardening system !! Thanks again !👍✌ 🍓🍅🌱🍀🍃🌻

Sort:  

Great choice @karenmckersie !
I agree this is a very valuable post and hope many see it!

Thanks ! It really is Awesomeness !! 💙💙💙

Yes!

Thanks for your support! I know some great people from BC! Beautiful place to make your own home!

More soon!

Awesome thanks ! Following you now!👌✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49