Once again that opportunity ...

in #writing6 years ago

Sometimes I want to hold your hand. But do not be brave
Sometimes I20180126_163419.jpg want to walk with you, but never have time.
Sometimes I want to be a soft-blooded poet, but I can not speak.
Can never be
You know, from that little boy, I'm very frightened.
So even after giving you the opportunity, I did not want to fulfill them.
The time has just kept the desires of the care, but not able to remove from the mind!
So I am waiting for that opportunity again .....

Sort:  

What a lovely poem, its written from the hearts. May the opportunity come, to evolve the love that has started with hesitant because of lack of bravery.

oh nice comment... good thinking just like a poet

I run few contests like Caption a Photo Contest, Find the Differences contest, My Picture Today Contest. Take a look… At my blog @haejinfans

Great one

very good poems @kazol674

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45