You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter Closed - Time to Start a New One

in #writing6 years ago

So glad it's all over for you at last, and you got through the dreaded day. (Andy will be here soon and we're off to Brisbane, but happy that I got to see this before I went, as I know how much it was weighing on your mind)

Sort:  

we miss her already @kiwideb - please hug her and give her lots of love from us :)

Having a great time. Can you tell coachjj that she is away, but walking every day. She's thinking of you both and sends her love.

Thank you @kiwideb it been a long and difficult journey but the relief is immense. And it seems that I have the best support system in the world. I hope you guys have fun in your trip!!! Can't wait to see pictures!!! We miss Andy ... bring her back!!!! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72