You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Apolymask short story.

in #writing6 years ago

Would be epic @charisma777 to have a little comic book of it! I liked the read but I think it would fit perfect in a comic! :) Especially to get a visual..

Nice to see you posting your own stuff @apolymask!! You're always here supporting us and I feel like you need to let your own mind flow and put your own stuff out there as well! Glad you're writing again and hopefully more to come.

It really reminded me of the TV series Stranger Things which is one of my favourite tv shows!

Sort:  

Word! I think that's a cool idea. I just had someone tell me they wanted to do a lil short story on Apolymask so.. Who knows, maybe it'll be a character that people will make different sorts of things like comics and all kinds of stuff about. :) That's a cool thing that applies to the other characters in the IFC as well I think, in time if this all blows up big we could be sorta like.. fanfic/cosplay type of stuff, lol. Crazy to think about, but I think that's a possibility.

Nice to see you posting your own stuff @apolymask!! You're always here supporting us and I feel like you need to let your own mind flow and put your own stuff out there as well! Glad you're writing again and hopefully more to come.

Thanks for the love man. :) Hopefully I can post more stuff more often! I do enjoy it. I just find a struggle to try to keep up with all the messages at this point. But.. We just do our best!

I've never seen Stranger Things but I've heard good things about it! I wonder why it reminded you of such, either way that's cool to hear! :D Thanks for the feedback friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99