Be concerned.....

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Let us think deep for a bit.....f1d19e48c11e719ea978c31a8ebc478a.jpg

I could you draw you map, lines and swirls of thought unfolding in intricate depictions of human nature and failings, slipped through the unseeming cracks of loose morals and religious codes but I'm no good with directions and I'm careless with my thoughts, learning through mistakes that beget worse disasters, I've learned to feel little and think more, no preachings and sermons for this one, no repentance or love left in him and try as you might I'll never succeed in understanding you, self destructive and obsessed with truth, no fairy tales will sway me, I've seen, I've heard, I've thought and there's nothing in it for me except unending destruction, I'll respect the boundaries of irrationality that bind you but you're headed the wrong way and wasting both our times, step off the stage, round off your piece, curtail your acts, restrain your stupidity, respect my neutrality and leave me be.

There's evil in the mind of those touched by their deities, deny it as you might, so I beg you mister preacher let sceptics live to die whilst you survive, but for your own sake and sole interest of everything logical
Be concerned.

For your deity dooms me to an afterlife of suffering and punishes you with an existence founded on dreams.

Sort:  

Cool!!! 👌🏻

Thank you for your kind words.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75