LETTER TO MY UNKNOWN FRIENDS

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Letter.jpg

Dear unknown friend,

See this friendly letter as an avenue to create a channel whereby I can relate and have more friends to mingle with from different part of the world, which is prior to my culture of making friends with the utilization of every available chance.

I sat down gently in my secret place and deep in my thought, I realised that there are lot of good friends out there, but a channel is needed to open a communication door in revealing one’s huge interest and a request to initiate friendship. This letter stands to be a key to that door.
I have got to know that friendship comes at the expense of no dime attached, and of course it has nothing to do with both parties’ background, tribes, skin colour, language but all it requires is basically interest and mutual understanding.

Friendship tends to exist irrespective of the environment, condition or neither situation. It merges two or more positive minds to a greater achievement and also brings about unity as the case may be.

After reading this post, know vividly that I do not have to put a name before you know that you are my point of direction. I am free, loving, and very friendly, and it will be of a great privilege to have such a wonderful person like you as a friend.
So kindly accept my humble friend request by liking this post, comment, upvote and follow so I can do the same in respect of initiating friendship.

Thank You.

Sincerely,
Lamite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47