My Dream and the Window of this Room

in #writing3 years ago

My Dream and the Window of this Room

image-inilah-8-jenis-mimpi-yang-tidak-boleh-diabaikan.jpeg
Image

The curfew has passed
I'm still awake here
Only the moon and stars accompany My dreams
Until the sun picks up My morning

From the window of this room
I watched them one by one
Like this wishful thinking there
These eyes stare at the sky incessantly

I'm tired of being here
I'm tired of looking upwards
I want to fly
I want to be like a star

Has its own light
Decorating the lonely darkness
And I'll put the cloud aside
For those who are sad

Behind the window of this room
Every night I'm here
With the same window and dream
Until the sun picks up My morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62