You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The magic of writing and writing stories | Looking back

in #writing6 years ago

I want to be inside your head but only for the good parts and know all the stories that could come from it :D Amazing how you can still remember what you wrote when you were 11. We used to write essays back in elementary but I can't remember any of those.

Sort:  

Believe me, you wouldn't want to be inside my head. 😂 It's a terrible mess in there. I will never forget the good laugh I had with my best friend when I told her I finished our story by killing off the main characters. I think I won't forget the story because we even went as far as making a "manga" for it during our first year in high school, even when we only got to as far as the first chapter. 😁 Those were the really good days.

That sure looks fun indeed! A great writer and a manga artist. Deadly combination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62