You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZEROING OUT IN THE INFORMATION WAR.

in #writing5 years ago

there is a lot of value in this post, still i feel it gets diluted because you are tackling so many topics, including meditation and quantum consciousness. it can be interpreted as intent to obfuscate. your opinion would feel more authoritative to me if you stuck to precise, falsifiable facts

Sort:  

Lol. I supposed it could be viewed that way, and I appreciate the feed back as well. Interestingly I'm not aiming at being authoritative as much as simply sharing a perspective. We all choose to adopt that which we believe is authoritative or concrete fact and though we tend to say we aren't being subjective... it is a deep seated tick. Including things like meditation or bringing in applying a more temporal perception and zeroing out is my way of broadening my scope. Throughout our history those who in one age are an authority easily become the quack or naive party in the next. I'm not to big on declaring absolutes basically. Though I am big on admitting I don't know and creating as much space as possible for new information to force today's absolutes into yesterdays mistaken perceptions. I really appreciate the time you took to give my post a read and to comment as well. I noticed you haven't started blogging yet on your page so looking forward to when you start getting some content out. Give me a shout when you do and if it's thoughtful stuff will always happily upvote, support, and share. Keep steeming. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60