Series: I AM A BEAR - Chapter Two.

in #writing6 years ago

Hello again today I come to leave the second chapter of I AM A BEAR so if you have not seen the first yet, I will leave them at the end of the publication :D

I AM A BEAR


Source

Chapter Two

Well there is still a long way to go before reaching the mountain, my father is tired so let's take a break.

Now that I think about it carefully, I wonder if I will be human again, I do not want to be a bear all my life.

This way or I could have a girlfriend, of course unless I look for a bear but it would be really weird.

I have not been to school for a year and I may not be able to graduate by the time I get out of this problem.

I wonder if my friends will be worried about me, my parents did not want to tell anyone about this.

Surely because they would call them crazy and could get the attention of the authorities when they heard about my supposed "Disappearance".

My father already feels strong again so we have to continue on our way...

Thanks for reading :D

Post In Spanish

ChapterLink
Chapter OneHERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77