Sweatcoin Community on SteemIt

in #writing5 years ago

SweatCoinBlog.png
Image Source

Hello Steemians,

I want to inform you of a new unofficial Sweatcoin blog called SweatcoinBlog. I am doing a friend a favor by helping his non-SteemIt blog stand out better. The information provided on that blog is accurate and helpful. Sweatcoin is an app available on Google Play, and iOS App Store. It is definitely legit, and not a scam. I have been using it for almost a year now. The Sweatcoin community on SteemIt has apparently dissipated, but Sweatcoin is still very relevant and thriving. I encourage every SteemIt user that is interested in Sweatcoin to write posts about Sweatcoin so SteemIt also has an active Sweatcoin community. Many of the past posts about Sweatcoin I have seen on SteemIt were just about promoting their referral link. Sweatcoin is first and foremost an app to encourage you to walk more. If you have any questions regarding the app, just comment below, or send me a Partiko direct message if you have the app. I may be able to answer them, or at least help you find the answer.


Here is my referral link if you want to use it: Swc Referral Link


I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Happy Holidays! May all of you have a joyful and prosperous New Year!

Note: The referral link adds me as your friend if you don't have an account yet, and also rewards me with 5 Sweatcoins per person that joins. Using my referral link is not required. You can also add me as a friend aka follow me by sending me 0.01 Sweatcoins to find me in the app. If you want me to send back the 0.01 Sweatcoins, just put it as a note before you send the Sweatcoins.

Note: I am not affiliated with SweatcoinBlog, or Sweatcoin. I am just a Sweatcoin app user that loves the app and its community.

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @Ting! 😎🎵🎤🎶💡#9074, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Congratulations @lightestofideas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69