You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales After Twilight: Eyen Nsabo

in #writing6 years ago

I’m intrigued and will read on. I loved how you started too, I was immediately drawn in. The African setting is not something I come across in my own reading, so I enjoyed the exposure.

Congrats on the curie!

Btw: Thanks for the cat, a little bird told me. ;) ❤️

Sort:  

That cat? Trust me that was an amazing writing ☺️

I'm happy you enjoyed reading this one. Yeah, every time I get a chance to talk to creators from my part of the world who are targeting a global audience like Steem provides, I always make sure to stress the need to give others that exposure with their own unique perspectives. I think that's an often neglected ingredient of good creation.

And, a Curie feels good every time it comes. It goes beyond the reward to give us that sense of validation that we created something good. I'm sure you'll agree 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85