Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // Lighting My Passion in my 20 Years by @vidafitnessfeliz

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Lighting My Passion in my 20 Years

Today I want to talk to you about this word that has a lot of power that is passion, let me tell you my story I discovered them at the age of 20 just because I had never experienced because of belonging to a Christian religion that forbade having sex before marriage As my hormones started growing more and more to want to feel the scent of a woman, is so when I finish school I move to another city to study at the university where little by little let me attend the religion to devote myself to study in the career of management Business is so I know a roommate named Gloria had a white skin, great hips when I saw in the classroom my heart accelerated and warmed me intense with a passion to have it. It is so that in a course my teacher left a group work of 2 people and I told him to make group she answered me very excited that if it is well, is then where we were at home to do the group work on a Friday night , one day earlier in the night I could not sleep because I was excited to be at home, where my thoughts of passion to have her if they intensified more and more. Until the day came, I was very happy to bathe, I wore my best clothes and a little perfume I went to do the group work. When I get home she opens her door to me where I start to look at her from her feet with a beautiful taco 5, a short dress where vei her beautiful legs my eyes was delighted, I kept climbing her breasts were with a protruding cleavage, I would say in my mind waooo that M Usher, I kept climbing his lips were painted red. It is where my passion began more to burn, his hair had it loose he looked super sexy. Then enter his house we started doing the group work that Demoro2 hours, almost to finish we were near where his legs rose, near my face to talk to me and had a look like saying make me yours. So it was my first time let my passion take me the touch her arms she just hill her eyes and continue I began to kiss her neck with a few small kisses she began to tell me in my ears to follow, not stop. I obediently followed very romantic I began to undress her dress take her to the couch luckily there was no one in her house. I began to pass my fingers after her lips and she began to kiss them, bring my lips to hers and began to kiss me, in what I said you've done once, which I responded is never my first time, she with much more passion began to undress my clothes more and The more we stayed with our underwear, my passion had reached a level of happiness then she told me loudly put it on, make me yours, had no condom I said I do in my mind, but I said then buy your pill solved, then I decided to do it I took my bullet and began to introduce her she began to moan and scream telling me follow, put it to the bottom, his screams were too sexy for my ears and just my bullet was going to shoot and said another word sexy stick more. It was the last word where I shot my bullet deep. And end was the most amazing thing I felt for the first time in my 20s was the happiest I felt because I had known the passion for the first time. So after I went to the pharmacy I bought her pill the next day to look after...... after the first time there were more sexy encounters with her.
This is where my history of the power of passion ends in my 20 years. Have an extraordinary day


@lovejuice is Paying 20 USD Worth of Steem or SBD for Quality Submissions!


This promotion is intended for minnows and new users so that they have a chance to make more money and also promote their work to @lovejuice's near 1,000 followers.
But, anyone is welcome to submit something.
You will also have a chance for your work to be resteemed on the Minnow Support Account which hasocer 5,000 followers!

Check out the rules and guidelines for submission Here!


Love_Juice_Stained_Glass_Art_1000_M_Compressed.png

Sort:  

i think their is difference between love and sexual need and when u do a thing on the right time u have the pleasure of ur life but still very hpot and romantic it also fell me to do it

Passion is so powerful and I believe because you are utilizing the emotion of love which is so very powerful. Exactly what I wrote about today. Why the Love Emotion is so Powerful
I would love to hear your thoughts on it. Love your blog, following now.

Congratulations @lovejuice, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1505 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $20439.36. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

good information

This post has received a 19.83 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @aggroed.

You got a 12.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aggroed!

This post has received gratitude of 7.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @aggroed.

Lovely piece, I look forward to see more of you. but its horrible to do that, you need to get back to Christ for forgiveness (I mean the lady in the book)

Great story!I`ll be checking for more of your stuff:)

This post has received a 17.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aggroed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99