Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // The Journey by @ oyakhs4u

in #writing6 years ago

THE JOURNEY

Indeed the journey has come a long way; the distance covered cannot be over emphasized, the experience and activities; the pains and the pills; the struggle for survival; the fight for love; the strive for acceptance; the competing for the champ's position; the longing for grace; the push for the good fight of faith and all other happenings that may be categorized as irrelevant simply because they aren't mentioned have indeed being all part of human's call from the very moment of conception. The fate has been deposited on us all by our creator who certainly knows best for his creation. We all strive to do his will and by virtue of His grace, more can be done without stress. From a sincere stand point, doing His will is indeed for our favor.
Being human we all desire one thing or the other. Most times in my dealings, I always try to be so careful to be sure that my desires aren't mere illusion of my human nature. Trying to play safe, I always try not to compromise; letting go of filthy opportunities to avoid being filthy. Sometimes, my efforts seem void which breaks my heart, pulls me down, sweeps me off my heartfelt feelings and most especially aches my head.
But for whose good?! Certainly mine!
The good thing is that“whatever any fellow sows that he shall also reap”
“When the consequences of any action is manifested, it is solely for the individual(s) who is primarily involved in the issue".
Consequences bearing and blame taking in most cases seem almost the same reward.
The fact that humans will bear the consequences for their action and inaction isn't a news and we all knows.




@lovejuice is Paying 20 USD Worth of Steem or SBD for Quality Submissions!


This promotion is intended for minnows and new users so that they have a chance to make more money and also promote their work to @lovejuice's near 1,000 followers.
But, anyone is welcome to submit something.

Check out the rules and guidelines for submission Here!

Sort:  

good to see on this.journey never ended.keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98