Clinginess is not like me at all

in #writing6 years ago

Clinginess is not like me at all
That's why I can move to too many places and find comfort
That's why I'm single
That's why I can change the way I eat
That's why I can deconstruct and reconstruct my entire appearance
That's why I can adapt
That's why my mind is open
That's why I get to see the good side to every day
That's why I don't judge
That's why I can make a friend anywhere
That's why I'm welcome everywhere
That's why I don't get lost
That's why I enjoy life to the most detailed
That's why I can give
And feel so much
Cause I don't hold to any expectations
And I don't believe in dependency

Yeah, that was me
In my prime
I miss my old self
Felt more like someone I knew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67