The progress to peace I

in #writing6 years ago

Peace lives within me
When I uncover all the worries from it
I can feel myself being a truly support system for others
I can see things so clearly
There is no more confusion
I'm seeing through it all
My judgement
My pain
My behaviors
My inhibitions
I can see them from afar
As a visitor to my own self
Now I just have to live everyday
And do my best to balance emotions that won't let me sleep at night
I truly know that everything is gonna be okay for others
I can see it objectively
Now I just have to see it for myself

Somehow when loneliness hits
Knowing that I have the real ones around the world, but that I least I have them, is not enough.
I see homeless people finding each other
Even they can be better internally than me to have someone
That makes me realize I don't ever wanna have everything
I just wanna have everyone
I always did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75