You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter Closed - Time to Start a New One

in #writing6 years ago

I read both of your posts and all I wanted to do was to give you a huge hug and tell you that I am glad your nightmare ended. I am glad you have found the right person to help you go over this painful story. I can't even imagine how it must have felt living all those years, doubting yourself. You definitely need to hold your head high because you are an incredibly strong and loving woman who has been through hell and made her way up to tell the story.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @lymepoet. I feel your hug. I appreciate your kind words. I'm glad I've had the opportunity to get to know you a little better and looking forward to learning more. I appreciate you taking the time to read my story and your warm comment! See you around babe, I'm sure we'll talk soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72