Several words a day

in #writing5 years ago

In the past, I used to write several lengthy posts explaining my thoughts on certain topic. Today, in order to keep my consistency afloat, I am going to write a minimum 200 words a day. I have been on a different platform to write down my drafts, spurs of my ideas or simply my ramble. I also have been copying, pasting and redacting my own writing from that platform. However, I see that as an unfair situation.

I have always been a strong believer to original and properly cited content. Hence, I am just going to write a different topic here. I will write not more and not less than 200 words on topics that I think worth pondering. I will see how this pans out.

Writing is a serious business. One should never take it too lightly. just like how this cup is important in the cycle of producing content.

2ba5568977d347ec2707f55aec5137a6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80