TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY

in #writing6 years ago

BIRTHDAY BELL RINGING
ding-ding.gif

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME, MYSELF AND I.

birthday-sms.jpg
On this day 22 Feb, a Nigerian woman from Anambra State gave birth to a bouncing baby boy
mac gervis 328.jpg

And also he is the third son of Mr and Mrs Aguzie's children.mac gervis 2389.jpg

That same child was called Aguzie Gervis.
A God fearing child.
That same child is no longer a baby, his now a tall and dark grown up guy.

  • Just feel like sharing the experience I had some months ago while I was camping for 3weeks*

    Some months ago I was in camp, but before i entered that camp, I prayed a very short prayer which was AS I STEP MY FEET INTO THIS CAMP, I MUST POSSESS MY POSSESSIONS.
    They were ten (10) platoons and i was in platoon eight (8). All the competitions that my platoon partake in wen i was in camp, my platoon never took 1st position.
    My platoon always take 8th position because i was in platoon 8.
    Towards the end of my camping I was like why always 8th position?????
    Then I remembered my prayer. ( I MUST POSSESS MY POSSESSIONS).

Thank God I'm +1.

Thank God for His Grace.

Thank God for my community credo.

CREDO.jpg
long live @keban for introducing me to steemit.

long live @samiwhyte for making @keban active steemian.

long live to all the steamian....

long live STEEMIT. ......
download (1).png

I am @macgervis

Sort:  

Happy birthday bro, make sure to enjoy yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75