Hubble Part 3 | Fiction Story

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, You can read its previous chapters by clicking on the following link

READ
Part 1:

Part 2:

Sumbal Chachi's (aunt) kids were playing football in the lounge

'Don't you have manners, watch your football, I was sleeping '

Sumbal chachi (aunt) came out of the kitchen and turned to Anam.

'Is playing foebidden for my kids? You are always busy sleeping, you never realislze its day or its night, all what you have to do is sleep.'
3.jpg

'Obiviously, my dad bought me this bed with his own money, i would do with this whatever i want to do, that's my will.
Wasn't Muneeb chacha unemployed before my dad's death?'
Sumbal chachi kept on murmuring in her mouth.

She was no doubt the prettiest girl in the house.
'This is the reason that everybody was jealous of me' she said herself.

'Anam take this food trolley in the lounge, everybody is there' Nida said.
Meanwhile Parveen chachi saw Anam with trolley and said 'O Anam darling! Why are you doung this alone, you should asked Nida for your help?

"It's ok"

'Hurry up! You mother daughter take ours to do any work'

'Aunt! Why don't you get yourself a maid. At least this would spare you from shouting at both of us'.

She went back to the kitchen, illyas came downstairs and asked: "where is the tea?'
'I have put the snacks on the table just wait for the tea now?
pouring-166967__480.jpg
While Anam was pouring tea in Illyas cup, he said 'Don't add sugar in my tea'.

"I haven't "
' Hand over me this Kabab within no second' Anam presented the plate to him and meanwhile she just missed her fingers touching Illyas hand. He got shocked.
Anam left the plate in utter embarresment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64