You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANTED - The Greatest John Lennon Solo Song - REWARD

in #writing6 years ago

I got to be honest here, I can't even tell you a song to be able to participate lol However, I did want to tell you that this is a great post. Even without really knowing much about John, I still read it to the end. Good luck to all of those who participate in this contest!

Sort:  

Thanks for the response and kind thoughts!

If you got a chance, maybe take a listen to "Instant Karma" and see what you think.

Absolutely! Thank you for sharing. I checked it out, definitely a man who is well worth continuing on his memory. I looked at the comments on the video when I was done and seen that someone said he was killed by being shot in the street. Is that true and do you know why someone shot him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76