The Battle IIStory||

in #writing6 years ago


Riding his horse, Julian and go at lightning speed without turning behind him he was convinced that the King's Knights in its effect, and that any bump offset will put an end to the chase that occurs between their hands

And that's what I planned at present, turn the road ahead of him, think that the rugged path among the trees, and leaves them looking after the turn while being a distance away from them back into hiding

Julian stepped into this cave which preserves its vaults as keepers of his name, and that he found him knelt down on his knees, addressing them:-Domina. I couldn't get to the King this time. Juliet men they turn me down, and they almost get caught me. Excuse me, your Majesty, I ran out of tricks

Flora moved towards the Royal Knight, and stopped him, saying:

-Get up Julian no despair or retreat. Should we try again you must get to the King-must know the fact that witch that wreak havoc in his palace, and his Kingdom needs to know I'm still alive and I wouldn't die as he thought!

But access is like impossible Madam I tightened the blockade on good King Juliet tied him to follow, and made them his ministers and worse that he trusts them completely, leaving them the reins of control in all Something

-I know it was impossible, but what can I do? But clinging to hope and you Julian, loyal

-Madam thank you trust. I have an idea it may have tmkenki of King face to face but different this time.

-Say it and feel, what are you waiting for?

-You know very well that the King from his habit of walking and fishing in the Kingdom every Wednesday, this is perfect timing to circumvent it, feeds, and then pretend you're funky Orange seller, and you know how much you're loved.Then draw him away from them on the pretext that there was a rare orange tree not only eats Kings. And such a convincing argument especially, the myth of the happy property tree eat it over aeons familiar to everyone
I think he'll follow to your request, your curiosity will be attached to pay, so inevitably, here you not provide one, and stick to your saying that clung to stay with him, and then you can tell Richard the truth about everything, about charges Infidelity made you not unburden your guilt, those bloodsuckers who managed to get rid of you, and you're at the mansion, you didn't die as claimed but ran away after the treacherous assassination attempt on the wrong hand

Flora's face shone like the sun shone all night after night void the insomnia. Glimmered with joy, and approached Julian salutes to his stronghold and judicious banner is expected Wednesday morning came.

Alaamir went as usual, with a crowd of his crew, and his crew to spend his day in the wilderness for hunting and approached flora of the King who took his putting on her veil with which she managed brilliantly to make it conceals her features , And showing some gray hair, which was dictated by suggested Julian.They cheered up his secrets, and thought he finally eats of the mythical tree, and followed her after cashing his grudgingly, and flashlight together until it reached the tip of the River, flora had removed her veil

They surprised Richard from being alive as surprised by her betrayal to him, holding his eyebrows, and the husky voice of rage, Paddy has changed to a tone of brutality abruptly saying:

-Is she another trick from tricks flora, what do you want after you are satisfied with what you've done so far or fixin' to kill me then and how my plan with all the sophistication that convince me that you died?

' Said flora:

-Listen to me, I was in prison with me a prisoner sitting in the next room were all day digging a hole in the prison wall, hoping to escape the repression, torture practised by the demons of Juliet was radiant with hope. Whereas I delivered my order to my maker capitulation

Thavrkhndka remained in the rear wall of the prison, even if the light, if its light adjacent compartments is but she thought she was going to meet the sunlight, not with the light of another prison case that trauma, fatigue, despair After hope, refrained from food, drink remained on this case until she passed the same same day you tell me where the brave soldier loyal Julian wife plan to get rid of me at all which made me take Defensive response, I patted the prisoner in my room, and I sat in her room until the doctor came, and I had agreed with Julian to laizih the cover on the grounds of the Royal family, this appearance is offensive to their Majesties And do make sure the doctor of my pulse, my death after the test, and left the room, and took Julian and ordered funeral ceremony bury me that never happened

Your wife has discovered the trick later but stressed the dead, looking for me to spend on however Julian utensils into a cave far from expectations that it could be broadcast in it until I met you for the document I thought I wrote it to get rid of you as she convinces Juliet gotta evidence debunking, musk that doesn't die mom but I always use for my insistence on placing each letter

.And also my guide to most larger character name stamp it in secret inks, and you know that very well, hardly gave a message of my letters from him you should have listened to me then I would prove my innocence long condemnation guides

And I saved on my suffering but they deceived you and as soon as I am sorry for you. relatives (Richard)

Richard gets down on his knees wishing pardon of flora on sinning, because stressing ending tyranny, deception of his wife, what if he comes back even isolate each Cabinet and recruited him hypocrites, and plunged the Juliet in jail after months throws evil Her actions, severely flawed before creation here dawn right right granted to light that don't spoil him black prostitute
And the Kingdom's prettiest to receive flora standing ovation victory always suffered
Tyranny by Juliet sadism that hasn't a merciless one, enslaved everyone and imposed heavy taxes
There is no doubt that in the end, Juliet start to prosper, and foreboding human beings them flora became a legend by long time tongues in the novel, Pat and tongue many advantages that the gallant hero that Overcome the odds, and save her Kingdom.

And don't forget also Julian, who became a husband (flora), and head of the Royal Guard, and it really deserved homage to straighten out those good, fulfilling and exposing himself to danger more than once, and face death with courage.

Published: 2016-06-11

This article was edited and published by: aboyad
pco56kbxi.pngDQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gifDQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gifvideo_games_dragons_rings_artwork_swords_Game_Art_Dragon_Age_3_1920x1200.jpg

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

You got a 1.60% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mahmod!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 1.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahmod.

Congratulations @mahmod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72