ICED BY A COOPORATE DAMSEL

in #writing6 years ago


pinterest

It was a cold Monday morning with all its usual huddles of getting to work after a short weekend break in the city of Lagos. In the heat of a unit meeting the door opens, the floor was calm and quiet, I could only hear the coordinated footsteps, looking to the left from my sitting position I gazed upon this set of straight, slim, dark skinned legs.

...

Looking up gradually my mind spinning in thoughts of what her physique would be in contrast to the regular feminine physiques available on the floor.
...

What she had in that nice skinny suit skirt and blazer were derm gorgeous, in a haste to get a glance at her face, our eyes locked! I froze at the instance, her sweet chocolate skin, her eyes like an arrow piercing its target, her nose befitting that of an angel and her pink soft glossy lips. With no makeup on, this was God’s creation with no adulteration, she was the new art in the office space.
...

She gave a smile, I was zombiefied to give any reaction, with each step she took she added elegance to the floor. While introducing herself, with each word she uttered my heart melted like wax.
O the new excitement lady B brought on for the gents on the floor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77