THE UNDYING LOVE OF A MOTHER

in #writing6 years ago


Loving-Mother.jpg


The discomfort, sickness, pain, changes in body size and the horrors of child birth which she bore during the days of conception just to give me the opportunity of being a living soul


The good things of life she deprived herself of to avail me of the needed things for my growth


During my juvenile days when I rebelled against her teaching and upbringing she still remained my ever sweet mum and was there to still draw me near


As a grown man during times when I was in great despair she saw the light at the end of my tunnel and had great faith in me


That warm smile she gives anytime she sees me gladdens and softens my heart even at the heat of things


The sacrifice she’s ever ready to take on my behalf


the undying love she has for her baby boy is a priceless gift that will ever be written in the stars


You remain my first an ever true love mama!


mother-grown-son 02.jpg

source 1,2

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MAMO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77