Final Post! Evolve and keep growing! + 30.3 Miles Trekking Announce!

in #writing6 years ago

 

Final Post

 I've decided to end this series, I think I have shown everything I intended to, we started from one of the best ways of building discipline and I have shown you how I manage to survive this hell without going completely crazy -most of the time-

Even when this series hasn't been a real success that's not the reason why I decided to finish. I have more related content to use, and I will use it, but not for now, and I think the overall objective was accomplished because I posted a lot of tools and knowledge you can use to really improve here in Steemit and in your life, I just have one last advice

Evolve

Don't stand still, always evolve, be open to new methods and options, and please, be logical, we live in an era where the trending is to be weak, useless; and illogical. Don't be this kind of people, make sure to have strong evidence to support your arguments, learn to accept reality as it is and not as you would like it to be because that kind of thinking doesn't change reality

I don't know if anyone really followed this series but I hope this will help you in some way

Goodbye

PS: Soon I will be doing a 48.8km trekking and in the way, I will conquer the summit of a long-awaited peak, stay tuned so you don't miss the amazing photos I will be taking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56