You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VITE SPEZZATE / BROKEN LIVES [ ITA- ENG ]

in #writing6 years ago

As a rule, young people do not value life, they do not understand what is dear to them in this life. When a child appears, a person begins to think that he should not die, because the child will remain alone. The child becomes what it is worth living for.
I hope my idea is understandable, difficult to translate...

Sort:  

Your thought is very clear and I agree with you. Thanks for reading and always interacting with me.

I'm interested in topics that you raise.
But it's difficult to translate. From Italian a more accurate translation is obtained. Do you know English, or translate using a computer or google?

I know English and I don't use any translator, the result is never in the right manner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51