You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Crappy Of A Writer For Steemit ?  Get Over That Sydrome!!!

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you for that encouraging article. Writing can be a skill, but most important is that we enjoy what we are doing, that we are not feeling forced to finish a post or to leave a comment, just to earn some little cash here.
It should be fun and entertaining for ourselves than the reader will feel our passion and might even understand the reason why we are writing.
Keep it up @suerisue. You got a new follower.

Sort:  

You are very welcome!!. Yes, some people just have that "art" of writing beautifully. Doesn't mean that people with not as much skills can not achieve. If i compare myself with others here. I grew up in a country which english isnt our first language. Yet, i am here.. Learning and growing each day... How about that !!! :)

Me too, English isn't my first language at all, also were I'm living now it's not really spoken. I do live in Japan and come from Germany.
It seems you are doing pretty well, let nobody ever get you down!!
I have just joined this place here a few days ago and so far I'm writing for the joy of entertaining myself and hopefully some others. But I'm also trying to figure out what to do to get my content noticed at all. So yes, learning how to grow is on my agenda now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08