You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of Darkness

in #writing6 years ago

This is a great story which deserve an award. Hope this Melcom Building collapse didn't happen for real? Cos if this is real, I can't imagine what those people who have loved ones as victims of the incident will feel right now? Your words held me under captive until I finished every lines. Superb!
#bigwaves mode
I'm now following you (my personal account tho). Ensure to follow @bigwaves account for more.

Sort:  

Well sadly the melcom building collapse actually happened. It was during the month of November. I think some two years back. Sad really. Anyway thanks for the kind words. Imma give you a follow right away and yeah I have followed bigwaves as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81