You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds are people, too!

in #writing5 years ago

I regret eating KFC and other chicken no matter how tasty it was. Birds are definitely little people, and adorable ones too especiallt the chickadees. They're chirping is one of my favourite sounds in the world. That's interesting how they make a sophisticated proto-language with those little noises. I think my favourite one is their happy one, that one you hear in early morning or sunset.

Sort:  

I love the sound too, but the birds outside my bedroom window tend to wake me up a little too early. Since I am not a morning person, I don't tend to appreciate it as much as I probably would if I was a morning person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77