You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was just thinking..

in #writing6 years ago

I love your thinking and how honest you are about sharing your thoughts. In the 2 years I've been on Steemit, I've never thought of this platform as a job, so my mindset has always been on creating content that interests me.

I love that it feels like a tipping economy - and it's been working. I don't expect to make anything, and certainly not hundreds of dollars per post, but I won't lie - it sure is nice to see the dollar value go up.

As always, I'm more excited if the comments seem to corroborate the given value. That, to me means the traffic is more organic and not all bots. I think Steemit is awesome and no matter how many times I flake out and go away, I come back because the community we're building is second to none.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21