You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - With new ideas and directions to hand. I'm writing this and posting it straight onto Steemit - You can not get more exclusive than that! 44

in #writing7 years ago

Damnit! I missed a piece out! Sorry. It's not THAT important, but if you want me to, I'll edit this post so you can see it as it should have been.... otherwise, I'll add it here.

Or... if you don't mind, you can leave it as a surprise when it gets published ;)

Sort:  

hmmmmm ''Or... if you don't mind, you can leave it as a surprise when it gets published ;)''

Leaving it as a surprise makes a lot of sense. Like we will say in my country "i hail o"

I'll forget by then. Selfishly and impatiently, I'd like to see the extra bit NOW ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87