You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, hey Steemit. I'm not a ghost yet ;)

in #writing6 years ago

Lol dude!! The SA police force already located sarah!! That's how long you taking!! Glad to see you back!!

If you going to disappear again just delegate all your sp to me!! I will put it to good use and you won't have to apologise!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well as long as it plays out in SA I have nothing to worry about, lol.

Taliking about delegated SP I still need to get some of mine back that I've delegated, ugh. Not much but hey, every bit helps. A fair thought though ;)

Your current stats should keep you going!! Anything over 50 you can still get by i reckon!! You on the otherhand should not be running out of RC's at all!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83