I DID IT- I Became stronger

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I have often heard the phrase you must be stronger

And it was always when i was in a difficult situation.

And I wondered.Why?And for what?And how?

87461653-A59C-416D-B9C1-7773A3D80ECC.jpeg
image

I am not allowed to have weaknesses?

To be stronger for what?For those who cannot withstand my weaknesses?
It was not easy, but I finally found the answers

So i asked myself.To be stronger for who?

For me of course.And i found the way too!

To be stronger with my weaknesses for me

When i admitted that i have weaknesses

When i recognized and accepted them

When i stopped trying not to have...

When I spoke and heard what they wanted to tell me

F072FE22-2856-4817-94F1-0F36065F37FC.jpeg
image

When I stopped fighting them the and left them within me

When I looked at them in the eyes and saw what was real and what simply excuses and now,when they are whispering,i hear them and I don’t pretend that do not exist.

So now,when they come in front of me,i do not pretend I don’t see them,but i just put them in the back seat.

When they want to keep me back,i just stand slightly and i always remember

When they try to scare me,i take deep breaths,i close my eyes and I listen to my heart.
Because i know that this is the place where i will find my strong part.That is where i m counting on
.

This is my approach and that is how i m moving forward.

And as long as i do things for my stronger part,my weaknesses take less space within me. And so I transform every day

Not because i have no weaknesses,but because I know who they are

There is no one without weaknesses..just accept them and use them to become stronger
We are only humans after all
...

Sort:  

Φτιαχνεις γενικα πολυ ωραια αρθρα, μπραβο!!!Στο discord του greek-trail εισαι μελος; αν ναι στειλε μου ενα μηνυμα εκει...

Ευχαριστω πολυ και που το διαβασες και για το ομορφο σχολιο σου. Ειμαι μελος αλλα η αληθεια ειναι οτι μπαινω αραια. Θα σου στειλω οπωσδηποτε

Εγινε!!!


Welcome to Steem @mindtrap.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @mindtrap!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

This post just got resteemed to 5200 followers.

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Upvote me please

You got a 1.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mindtrap!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78