You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transcendent Desperation [Day 66]

in #writing6 years ago

A fever struck bullseye,
nightmare of layered mouths.
I am the cauldron where
brews medicinal and noxious steep.

I feel the same way when my kids wake me up early Saturday morning asking for me to make them breakfast.

There is no easy solution. It would be nice if Steem was in the green and you had some major supporters. I'm thankful the community interacts and supports each other.

There is story of the mother eagle. She raises her chicks for a while then kicks them out of the nest knowing they can't fly. She let's them drop pretty far and then she picks them up before they hit the ground. She does this several times until they learn to fly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82