Positivity beats negativity

in #writing6 years ago

Everyday when i go to store in my village, people ask me how am i. Every time i answer that I'm great, i have never said that I'm sad or something like that. Why? Because if I'm sad I don't want to tell people that, because "negativity will beat their positivity" so I don't want to be reason for that. Everyone have problems in life, but you don't need to share with people who you barely know (everyone knows everyone in my village, it's pretty small place), I share it only with my close friends and my mother, father and sister.

IMG_4707.jpg

Sometimes happens to me, when I ask someone how are they, they start to tell all negative about their life, country where they are living and etc. For someone that is exhaust, but someone keeps it for himself and close friends. I mean, our country is not the best but you can make your life happier by doing thing that you like, and you should try to make your living from that.

IMG_4697.jpg

One of my goals is to do what i love, what is my passion, and try to make living out of it. That is photography, and i will do my best. I will try not to be scary for my job and depend on something else. I'm happy to say that my family supports me for that and that they gave me boost to make it happen.

IMG_4711.jpg

And one more thing, don't be selfish. If you are, you probably won't succeed. You need to give to people so that they will give you back. I'm not talking about money only, i'm talking about everything.

IMG_4698.jpg

This is why i posted first photo in this blog of hand holding raspberries. So that means that product of your work will succeed only if you give something back.

Thank you for stopping by, and stay positive. :)

Sort:  

Beautiful photos and wonderful words @miroslavrc.

Thank you very much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10