Update: I Didnt Finsh part 4

in #writing7 years ago

1672349_M.png

Sooo for those of you who are waiting for part-4 tonight, unfortunatly I was not able to finish it. I know, I know when you set a deadline you should keep up your word as to keep the masses happy. So before anyone gets angry I just wanted to inform yall. I dont wanna force the writing! Doing so would make a story sound rushed, and empty! I want to take pride in my writing!! Not make something that looks sloppy and not put together well, but believe me yall.. Part 4 is going to be very intense!! So please bare with me! I think maybe itll be worth the wait! But thats not up to me! Its up to you. The reader!

Keep reading folks! Support your fellow writers! And if anyone is reading this who hasnt seen my story A Long Ways From Home, here are the links

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

PHOTO FROM PIXABAY AND IS NOT MINE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55